Pregnancy Glow <3

Published May 18, 2012 by beautifulbrae

 

Skin: Lara Hurley Skin-Heather natural pale

Shape: [Smush] Stephanie (modified for pregnancy)

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Amandine Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack -Golden

Eyes: – DAMNED – Eyes11 (purple)

Makeup: – DAMNED – Queen of Dark Black/pouty + dots

Top: – .:[C]:. Lunia – maternity / pregnancy Jeans outfit green (top only)

Bottoms: :.Envious.: Angel (Jeans and cuffs)

Shoes: [IHS] Bows Bows Distressed Black

Accessories: .:ellabella:. Precarious, FixedBit Tummy Talker (invisible)

 

My Wife and I decided to adopt a child, Little Tree. Little Tree asked for a baby brother or sister and after talking with the wife, We decided to get pregnant! Of course she said I will have to carry the baby. XD Go figure, right? It’s alright, I enjoy children.

Baby Kilgo Sunflower-Fray-Constatine will be born on June 30th, 2012. Yes a baby boy!! We are looking forward to the exciting new experiences, as well as my mood swings, which my wife will probably use the excuse of homework to do. >.< haha!  I love my wife.

Have a great day! – Brae

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

